The Greater London Old English Sheepdog Club

Subtitle

 

 

 

Patron                  Mrs Ferelith Somerfield

President             Mr John P Smith

Vice Presidents   David Bloomfield
                             
Suzette Rogers
                              P
auline Knight
                              Sonja Rutland
                              Helen Harris




Officers

Chairman -         Tanya Porter                              Hon Secretary - Helen Woods                                             tanya@gloesc.co.uk                 helen@gloesc.co.uk
                          
Hon Treasurer - Sonja Rutland
                             hon.treasurer@gloesc.co.uk


Committee
 
Leila Bull                                 
leila@gloesc.co.uk
Wendy Sculthorp                     wendy@gloesc.co.uk
Jenna Higgins                           jenna@gloesc.co.uk