The Greater London Old English Sheepdog Club


Dogs who gained their title between 2008 and 2010

The dogs listed feature in the Greater London OES Club's Book Of  Champions (Brown) covering the years 2008 to 2010, available from the web shop.



CH Longdorham Follow The Dream SHCM
CH Bluevonley Bo Jangles At Storinblu JW SHCM
CH Perfu The Boy From Oz At Brinkley

CH Kalaju Sweet As Kandi For Dantrecar JW
CH Shaggylands Wicked Witch


CH Just For Fun De Bayroeth De Eden
CH Zottel's No Biz Like Showbiz
CH Dalewood Bright Spark
CH Brinkley Buddy Holly With Macopa

CH Meisan Moonlight Serenade JW SHCM
CH Hibray Jewel
CH Brinkley Royal Rival
CH Dalewood Katie Current At Aljoh
CH Brinkley Sofia Of Raynham JW
CH Mirene Touch Of Class
CH Macopa Truly A Dream


CH Aryakas Cosmo Junior
CH Bovaron Can't Stop Now
CH Kerjalee Takes A Moment
CH Pouchymo Pinball Wizard

CH Meisan Roly Poly Angelica
CH Holanja Acorn At Oldoak
CH Aryakas Calliopee
CH Zottel's Moment In Time
CH Gojolega Showtime