The Greater London Old English Sheepdog Club

 

 

 

Patron                  Mrs Ferelith Somerfield
President              Mr Norman Harrison
VIce Presidents     David Bloomfield, John P Smith, Suzette Rogers, P
auline Knight


Officers

Chairman -         Tanya Porter                              Hon Secretary - Helen Woods                                             tanya@gloesc.co.uk                 helen@gloesc.co.uk
                          
Hon Treasurer - Sonja Rutland
                             hon.treasurer@gloesc.co.uk


Committee
 
Leila Bull                                 
leila@gloesc.co.uk
Norman Harrison                     norman@gloesc.co.uk
Wendy Sculthorp                     wendy@gloesc.co.uk
John Smith                                john@gloesc.co.uk
Jenna Higgins                           jenna@gloesc.co.uk